Contact Us

President: Brad Hooper Phone: (573) 201-7782 Email: brad@theoverlayguys.com

Field Superintendent: Dylan Hart Phone: (417) 343-2846 Email: dhart@theoverlayguys.com

Field Supervisor: Justin Crum Phone: (417) 260-1198 Email: jcrum@theoverlayguys.com

Field Supervisor: Caleb Baker Phone: (417) 260-5216 Email: cbaker@theoverlayguys.com

Scheduling: Amber Hooper Phone: (573) 202-8307 Email: amber@theoverlayguys.com

Sales & Marketing: Richard Crowe Phone: (936) 446-9976 Email: rcrowe@theoverlayguys.com

Sales & Project Management: Tom Miller Phone: (973) 223-0256 Email: tmiller@togfab.com